Do you want to know more?

Please reach out! We will be happy to tell you more about our revolutionising digital decision support system for Livestock management and autonomous weighing.

SWITCHBOARD

+46 (0)10 214 60 46

GENERAL

ADMINISTRATION

Ingalill Jörgensson
+4670 282 21 97
ingalill@hencol.se

SALES

Johan Karlberg (Partner network)
+4670 656 07 01
johan@hencol.se

Christer Wik (API integration)
+4670 718 04 34
christer@hencol.se

Henrik Österlund (Research)
+4670 733 36 78
henrik@hencol.se

R&D, PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT

Fredrik Helgodt
+4673 509 59 93
fredrik@hencol.se

Christer Wik
+4670 718 04 34
christer@hencol.se

Henrik Österlund
+4670 733 36 78
henrik@hencol.se

MANAGEMENT

Pia Källqvist (President)
+4670 210 37 21
pia@hencol.se

Johan Karlberg (CEO)
+4670 656 07 01
johan@hencol.se